Rick Springfield

“Stripped Down” Live CD/DVD Set!

Rick Springfield - Stripped Down - CD/DVD

Available now! Rick Springfield “Stripped Down” CD/DVD set! Includes the new song and fan favorite, “If Wishes Were Fishes”, plus 14 ‘stripped down’ songs recorded live, including dynamic covers of the classics “Oh Well,” “Rollin’ & Tumblin'” and “Baby Blue.” See CD/DVD track listing and watch video previews below. Released: February 24, 2015.

Availability: iTunes (audio only download). Amazon (CD/DVD set with audio & video -or- as an audio only download). Best Buy (CD/DVD set with audio & video). Walmart (CD/DVD set with audio & video). Target (CD/DVD set with audio & video).

Click to buy at Amazon now!

Click to buy on iTunes now!

Click to buy at Best Buy now!

Click to buy at Walmart now!

Click to buy at Target now!

CD/DVD Track Listing:

CD Tracklisting:
1. Affair Of The Heart (4:23)
2. Love Is Alright Tonite (3:47)
3. I’ve Done Everything For You (2:47)
4. Painted Girl (2:14)
5. Oh Well (1:57)
6. Love Somebody (2:43)
7. Baby Blue (3:39)
8. Rollin’ & Tumblin’ (3:21)
9. If Wishes Were Fishes (4:55)
10. Don’t Talk To Strangers (2:46)
11. April 24th, 1981/My Father’s Chair (6:36)
12. Me & Johnny (4:09)
13. Human Touch (2:26)
14. Jessie’s Girl (3:10)

DVD Tracklisting:
1. Affair of the Heart
2. Me & Johnny
3. Oh Well
4. Love is Alright Tonite
5. Rollin’ & Tumblin’
6. Baby Blue
7. Painted Girl
8. April 24, 1981/My Father’s Chair
9. If Wishes Were Fishes
10. Love Somebody
11. Our Ships Sinking
12. Jessie’s Girl
13. Human Touch
14. My Depression (credits only)

Collector’s Edition:

Rick Springfield - Stripped Down - CD/DVD Limited Edition

For the Rick Springfield super-fan, the deluxe “Rick Springfield – Stripped Down” collector’s edition features the CD/DVD chronicling the critically acclaimed 2014 Stripped Down tour, plus a Rick Springfield USB drive featuring two additional live performances (in both video and audio formats) and a special message from Rick. This autographed, limited-release edition is also packaged in a custom wooden collector’s box, features an exclusive Rick Springfield laser-engraved coaster set and photo card. (Please note that photo is a preproduction sample. Small variances in final production may or may not occur. USB drive and photo card also included, but not shown in photographs.)

Click to pre-order the collector’s edition now!

Video Previews:

Join Rick on Facebook    Follow Rick on Twitter    Join Rick on Instagram

Share, Post or Tweet this:Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
JUMP TO Top! © Rick Springfield - All Rights Reserved
Join Rick on TikTok
Join Rick on Facebook
Follow Rick on Twitter
Join Rick on Instagram
Concert Dates
VIP Passes
Official Store